Links to users

I only put up links to users that have given me their permission to do so. If you use Tracktimer please contact me and I will add your site here as well.

Anders Jonsson races his heavily tuned ESO at Bonneville! Go follow his blog now!

Willy Nsiala - responsible for the French translation of Tracktimer, his son now races karts in the Rotax junior series, have a look!

Otto Johansson Motorsport- if it got wheels Otto can drive it faster than most!

Matthew Hartley, Harry Hartley, engineer Garry Hayes

Ian Emberton - Honda RS125/250 specialist, Spanish track day support, good looking guy too! ;)

Fredrik Watz - fastest guy I know and allround genius with anything that has an engine in it, now sadly retired from roadracing due to a very bad crash in 2010

Caroline Landström

Jens-Helge Bjønness-Jacobsen

Filip Backlund - racing in BSB 2015

Cole Odendaal

Eske Racing

Eric Lenser

Lars Svedberg

Denis Troester

Robert Gull - very very fast on anything with wheels

Nordgren Racing with Anders Larsson

Anita Woodward

Andy Jamison - now engineer for Team WD40 in BSB. This used to be his personal bike, my favourite! :)

Repli-Cast UK Racing - Benji Dawson with mentor Jeremy McWilliams

Panther Racing Team - Ric Welsh

Fredrik Karlsen and Stine Karlsen

Oscar Håkansson

Nikola Milovanovic


Paul Kenchington

D P Racing

Daniel Persson

Imperial Concepts PTE Ltd

J&S Competition

Jonathan Schendel

Cornell Racing

Cedric Cornell - nowadays mostly found skateboarding downhill

BG Sidecar Sweden - Billy Gällros & Peter Berglund

Dark Horse Racing - Rob Rawlins

FLR Sidecar Racing Team - Peter & Carolina Lindström-Riedel

Tony Tugwell

Mike Lachance

Veidec Racing

Kai Børre Andersen & Lars-Erik Landström

Freddy Papunen

Pirate Racing

Rico Mendel

Preston Newberry

Johan Andersson

Theo van der Klooster

American Freedom Racing - Greg Myers

Dream Machine S.L / José De Sousa Martins

PKS Racing Services by Pamela K. Skaff

Charles Wessman

Espen E Rasti

NRT Classic Racing

Harald Hellum Racing

IperKart Corse

Stefan Olgarsson

Kristian Lodnert

Tage Solberg

Magnus Andersson & Bengt Albertsson

Öjje Petterson